15 replies to this topic

#1 SakuraVocal

SakuraVocal

Fresh CFer

• Members
  • Pip
  • 10 posts

Posted 29 December 2014 - 09:44 PM

Hi guys, I'm new to cosplaying and all so I want a partner to help me out with a plan a have in mind. It's for CF 2015 next year. Not for a photoshoot but we'll be doing a lot of interacting with other ppl >.> If you're interested inform me and I shall tell you more.

I know it's kinda early but it's hard to find a partner so I figured I should start asking now.

#2 xKTGx

xKTGx

Fresh CFer

• Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts

Posted 29 December 2014 - 10:50 PM

So what is this plan of yours?

#3 Nanahara Michiyo

Nanahara Michiyo

Fresh CFer

• Members
  • Pip
  • 15 posts

Posted 29 December 2014 - 10:58 PM

Can I know what do you mean by doing a lot of interacting with other people ?

#4 SakuraVocal

SakuraVocal

Fresh CFer

• Members
  • Pip
  • 10 posts

Posted 29 December 2014 - 11:29 PM

Can I know what do you mean by doing a lot of interacting with other people ?

So what is this plan of yours?

Nothing really complicated. Just something I thought up for fun. Kind of childish actually. Cosplaying as halloween themed characters and passing sweets to anything with two legs really. I'm kind of shy and awkward but I want to interact with different kinds of people even in a small and simple way. Is that too weird?  -_- 

#5 xKTGx

xKTGx

Fresh CFer

• Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts

Posted 30 December 2014 - 06:30 PM

What a good noble heart you got there. I dont mind tagging along if youre serious

#6 SakuraVocal

SakuraVocal

Fresh CFer

• Members
  • Pip
  • 10 posts

Posted 30 December 2014 - 11:57 PM

What a good noble heart you got there. I dont mind tagging along if youre serious