Photo

Samurai Champloo WIP

This topic has been archived. This means that you cannot reply to this topic.
8 replies to this topic

#1 aiori

aiori

Fresh CFer

• Members
  • Pip
  • 4 posts

Posted 18 April 2009 - 12:00 PM

Hey guys, I'm Aiori XD Nice to meet youuu~~ This is my trial of Sai painter~ And It's quite an amazing programme to experiment with.Shout out to Firnheledien: *inhales* SAI IS SO FUNNNNNNN!!!! THANK YOU *HEARTS LOVE HEARTS* FIRN FOR PASSING ME SUCH AN AMAZING TOOOOOOL XDDDD HERE'S CHAMPLOO FOR YOUUUUUUUUUUU~~~Anyways, here's Mugen =3 Although not quite done yet. As always, I have no talents for background, i decided to make a quick bootleg bg XD. XP Hence still a work in progress. I will work on it when I have the mood to =/Posted ImageAnd a sketch of jin =DPosted ImageJin's pose looks abit weird I know X_x that's the only reason hindering me from colouring him.*hugs and kisses to everyone~* Thanks for viewing =)

#2 aiori

aiori

Fresh CFer

• Members
  • Pip
  • 4 posts

Posted 18 April 2009 - 12:01 PM

Memalufyin.g... o_o that WAS my first post orz

#3 Teh-O

Teh-O

Comic Fiesta Committee

• Comic Fiesta Committee
  • 303 posts

Posted 18 April 2009 - 06:46 PM

ahhhhhhhhhhhh kaki kangkang besar XDXDXD nice work aichan! hmmm for jin, maybe u change the way he holds the sword? I think its the way he hold the sword that makes it feels weird like you say XD you can try this poses : pose 1- pose 2 - pose3 - pose 4Still can't really find a suitable pose but hope it helps ;) post more aichan!XDganbatte owhhhhh XD

#4 nerv

nerv

President

• Comic Fiesta Committee
  • 302 posts

Posted 18 April 2009 - 07:03 PM

lol post count 2 XD nice dynamic gesture!!! cool .. DX ur art not blocked at allllll u liar!!

#5 aiori

aiori

Fresh CFer

• Members
  • Pip
  • 4 posts

Posted 18 April 2009 - 08:05 PM

Posted Imagedid some major corrections on Jin. Now i think he looks abit more natural XD And Gahhh, i fail, i drew his clothes wrongly initially =(