39 replies to this topic

#1 lordsyafiq

lordsyafiq

Junior CFer

• Members
  • Pip
  • 53 posts

Posted 25 August 2011 - 05:41 PM

Greetings and Peace Be Upon Everyone Aminn~ *Prays*The name LordSyafiq and it's my first time in the forum and third time in CF 2011 (the previous is on 2008 and 2010)... It's an honor to meet everyone here, I would like to share my arts here to learn and improve together...Here I post some of my arts here and it's a normal-lazy-have fun works..Nothing special, well, here goes:-Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image
I gratefully thank you from everyone responses and I hope to post something new soon, any C&C are dearly appreciated. I hope to see everyone that attends to CF Event, Laters *Gentlemen Bows*
  • Kin Chia likes this
-----DA Gallery----------PIXIV Member----------Facebook-----

#2 Ezel

Ezel

External Manager

• Comic Fiesta Committee
  • 532 posts

Posted 25 August 2011 - 11:12 PM

I love your use of blacks! It's awesome!Some pics I find to be overly cluttered though--the eye does not know where to focus (at least mine doesn't). It's great to have lots of details, but perhaps some experiments on line variation will be great to improve in this area?Keep it up!

#3 lordsyafiq

lordsyafiq

Junior CFer

• Members
  • Pip
  • 53 posts

Posted 26 August 2011 - 03:13 AM

Ezel:-Greetings Ezel and it's an honor to meet you.. *Butler Bows*I gratefully thank you for your generous comments and kind words..Haha, I currently experimenting with line variations as you have mentioned... Hopefully the improvements can be seen in future arts...Thank you for your supports, dearly appreciate it X33

#4 Xilence Swordswind

Xilence Swordswind

Fresh CFer

• Members
  • Pip
  • 16 posts

Posted 27 August 2011 - 12:11 AM

Lots of drawing and what a nice collection you have. dunno what to comment so [point at Ezel] what ezel said then.

#5 lordsyafiq

lordsyafiq